Thailand National Boxing Series 1 Air Force Youth Boxing Stadium, Pathum Thani March 11-14, 2021

Results - March 14, 2021

49kg Thanarat Saengphet (Thai National Team A) beat Rithi Amornsang (Royal Thai Police) 5-0 57kg Wisuthiphong Waennil (National Police Headquarters) lost to Sutin Masuk (Air Force) 0-5 57kg Sarawut Sukthet (Thai National Team B) defeated Wanchalerm Saehan (Royal Navy) RSC 2 63kg Polwat Boonkeeng (National Police Headquarters) lost to Nattapon Saenkla (Royal Navy) RSC 2 63kg Kthibdi Srikhao (Air Force) lost to Sakda Ruamtham (Thai National Team B) RSC 2 63kg Somchai Wongsuwan (Thai National Team A) beat Apichet Phetmanee (NBA) 69kg Bannaphon Pannon (Thai National Team B) lost to Naruethep Klinsorn (Royal Navy) RSC 3 69kg Rattaphol Kadamduan (National Police Headquarters) beat Pramintorn Saengpak (Air Force) 75kg Wittaya Chandrasom (National Police Office) defeated Yutthapong Sikradon (Air Force) RSC 2 75kg Weerapol Jongjohor (Thai National Team A) defeated Sakkitti Panyaapiwong (Royal Navy) RSC 2 81kg Kittiphat Pruksena (National Police) lost to Anawat Tongkratok (Thai National Team B) 0-5 81kg Bowon Kadamduan (Royal Navy) won by points Channarong Saiwon (Air Force) 3-2

Final Ranking

49kg

- 1. Thanarat Saengphet (Thai National Team A)
- Rithi Amornsang (Royal Thai Police)
 Thong Phanuwat Chantra (Air Force) and Pongkon Pairotwarun (Royal Navy)

- 1. Thanakorn Onyam (National Police Headquarters)
- 2. Satit Kaewkasem (Air Force)
- 3. Supakit Khampha (Royal Navy)

57kg

- 1. Chatchaidecha Butdee (Thai National Team A)
- Sarawut Sukthet (Thai National Team B)
 Wanchalerm Saehan (Royal Navy) and Sutin Masuk (Air Force)

60kg

- 1. Poonthanet Rodsuk (Thai National Team A)
- 2. Patiparn Thaesungnoen (National Police Headquarters)
- 3. Polbodi Pholdilok (Royal Navy) and Nattapon Phayadthachan (Air Force)

63kg

- 1. Somchai Wongsuwan (Thai National Team A)
- 2. Sakda Ruamtham (Thai National Team B)
- 3. Polwat Boonkeeng (National Police Headquarters) and Nattapon Saenkla (Royal Navy)

69kg

- 1. Rattaphol Kadamduan (National Police Headquarters)
- 2. Peerapat Yee Sungnoen (Thai National Team A)
- 3. Bannaphon Pannon (Thai National Team B) and Naruethep Klinsorn (Royal Navy)

75kg

- 1. Weerapol Jongjohor (Thai National Team A)
- 2. Abhisit Khankhok Krua (Thai National Team B)
- 3. Wittaya Chandrasom (National Police Office) and Sakkitti Panyaapiwong (Royal Navy)

81kg

- Chakrabongse Yomkot (Thai National Team A)
 Anawat Tongkratok (Thai National Team B)
- 3. Bowon Kadamduan (Royal Navy) and Channarong Saiwon (Air Force)